India vs South Africa T20 series starting from Sept 15, check out the complete schedule and venue

Only a few days to go before the South Africa voyage through India starts with the first T20I occurring at the HPCA Stadium in Dharamsala on September 15. The India T20I squad was declared before the voyage through West Indies finished up and on Thursday (September 12), the Test squad was likewise named by the BCCI where KL Rahul was chopped out for the youthful Shubman Gill.

South Africa, in the meantime, will see Quinton de Kock driving a generally youthful side in the briefest arrangement while Faf du Plessis remains the Test skipper. It would henceforth be the initial step for the Proteas to build up a squad for the future while taking one of the most impressive outfits in India in their own sanctum.

The 2019 ICC World Cup finished on a gigantically baffling note for South Africa as they were among those sides who retired from the race for the semi-finals very early. Veteran batsman Hashim Amla chose to call time on his universal profession though Imran Tahir and JP Duminy say farewell to the ODI design.

Image Source

For India, it is intriguing to perceive how Rohit Sharma does at the highest point of the batting having been endowed with the job by the choice council. Rishabh Pant would likewise be under concentration as he would hope to place in a superior show than the West Indies arrangement, particularly considering Wriddhiman Saha is trusting that an open door will recover the spot behind the stumps.

South Africa voyage through India 2019 – Full Schedule:

IND versus SA T20I Series:

IND versus SA Test Series:

IND versus SA Squads (Format-wise):

South Africa T20I squad: Quinton de Kock (c), Temba Bavuma, Junior Dala, Rassie van der Dussen (VC), Bjorn Fortuin, David Miller, Beuran Hendricks, Reeza Hendricks, Anrich Nortje, Andile Phehlukwayo, Tabraiz Shamsi, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Jon-Jon Smuts

India's T20I squad: Virat Kohli (C), KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma (VC), Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (WK), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Rahul Chahar, Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, Khaleel Ahmed, Deepak Chahar and Navdeep Saini

South Africa Test squad: Faf du Plessis (c), Theunis de Bruyn, Quinton de Kock, Temba Bavuma (vc), Dean Elgar, Senuran Muthusamy, Zubayr Hamza, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Vernon Philander, Dane Piedt, Kagiso Rabada, Rudi Second

India's Test squad: Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma, Cheteshwar Pujara, Mayank Agarwal, Ajinkya Rahane (VC), Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant (WK),Wriddhiman Saha (WK), R Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishant Sharma and Shubman Gill

IND versus SA Telecast and Live Streaming:

The Star Sports Network has the telecom rights for the South Africa voyage through India. Other than the system's foundation, the match can likewise be spilled live on Jio TV.

by Ishan Soni | Sat, Sep 14 - 06:32 PM

Related Posts

Namaste England actress Alankrita Sahai gets robbed in daylight at knifepoint

List of bollywood Celebrities roped in by NCB in alleged drug case

BJP MLA Ram Kadam reacts to Javed Akhtar comparing Taliban with RSS

PETA files FIR as horse dies during Mani Ratnam’s Tamil drama shoot

Celebs mourn passing away of Sidharth Shukla; From Rashami Desai to Raveena Tandon here’s what they posted