Elections Result 2019: International Leaders Congratulate PM Modi after a Tremendous Success for BJP

NDA, the National Democratic Alliance which is being led by the Bharatiya Janata Party [BJP] finally succeeded in the much-anticipated Lok Sabha Elections 2019. The leader of BJP, Prime Minister Narendra Modi has finally come into power once again in the current Lok Sabha Elections. Soon after knowing the victory of BJP, all the world leaders have congratulated Prime Minister Modi in the general elections.

Earlier, the exit polls have already predicted a clean sweep for the party and its allies. Now, the BJP leaders have been celebrating their victory across different BJP offices in India. At first, Sri Lanka President Maithripala Sirisena took is official Twitter handle to congratulate the Prime Minister Narendra Modi. He wrote, 'Congratulations on your victory and the people’s re-endorsement of your leadership. Sri Lanka looks forward to continuing the warm and constructive relationship with India in the future.'

Later, Renil Wickremesinghe, the Prime Minister of Sri Lanka took his Twitter handle to congratulate Modi on his remarkable victory. He wrote, 'Congratulations to #NarendraModi on a magnificent victory! We look forward to working closely with you.' Benjamin Netanyahu, the Prime Minister of Israel also congratulated the Prime Minister of India. He wrote on his official Twitter handle that reads, 'will continue to strengthen our friendship between India and Israel.'

KP Sharma Oli, the Prime Minister of Nepal took his Twitter handle to congratulate Modi after the poll results. Vladimir Putin, the President of Russia also sent his congratulatory telegram to Narendra Modi and wrote, 'with the convincing victory of the BJP at the general parliamentary elections.' The Prime Minister of Japan - Shinzo Abe and Xi Jinping, the PM of China also congratulated PM over his victory in Lok Sabha Elections via telephonic conversations.

Ashraf Ghani, the President of Afghanistan wrote, 'Congratulations to Prime Minister Narendra Modi on a strong mandate from the people of India. The government & the people of Afghanistan look forward to expanding cooperation between our two democracies.' Sushma Swaraj, the Foreign Minister also tweeted, 'Many congratulations to Prime Minister Narendra Modi for delivering such a massive victory for the Bharatiya Janata Party.'

The Union Minister Rajyavardhan Rathore also wrote a tweet, 'I am on my way to the counting center at Jaipur to meet our counting representatives. My salute to the untiring workers of BJP and Jaipur Rural, this is their service to the nation.’ Uma Bharti, the Union Minister wrote, 'Congratulations Prime Minister Narendra Modi for this landslide win. Jai ho Baba Kedarnath.'

All these leaders congratulated PM Modi after the counting of votes across the country. But, the Former Maldives President congratulated PM Modi 3 days prior to the official release of the result. Mohamed Nasheed, the Former Maldives President congratulated PM Modi through his official Twitter account. He wrote, 'As Indian polls close, congratulations are in order for @narendramodi and the BJP. I am sure the Maldives people and Govt will be delighted to continue their close cooperation with the PM and the BJP-led Govt.'

After Finishing the counting process PM Narendra Modi tweeted. saying "India wins yet again".

by Mamatha Reddy | Thu, May 23 - 03:55 PM

Related Posts

Sundar Pichai Speaks About New Google Earth Feature Of 24 Million Photos, 37 Years

Man orders apple from grocery shop but gets iPhone SE instead

Mumbai Couple Booked In 2019 Qatar Narcotic Substance Case Return Home

Guinness Record Holder and real life Rapunzel Nilanshi Patel gets first haircut in 12 years

Sonu Sood congratulates students and supports decision of postponing 12th CBSE exams